engraved stethoscopes

Yavapai College

Yavapai College Foundation Honors “a Decade of Dedication”

Photo: Back row, left to right: Samantha Imes, Sarah C. Gregory, Monet Newell, Jordan Rogers, Taidyme Mae, Jessica Guerrero, Esmeralda Ruiz Alvidrez, Quinci Youngblood. Front row, left to right: Shannon Mitchell, Leslie Bessert, Anthony Rossano, Ryan Allred Yavapai College names its tenth class of Community Healthcare Scholars Students, teachers, community benefactors and proud families came together at the YC