Heritage Park Zoo Announces Dates for Zoo Camp

Heritage Park Zoological Sanctuary Zoo Camp is a great way for children ages 6 – 12 to learn more about animals, get experience behind-the-scenes at the zoo, get up close and personal with their favorite animals, make fun crafts, play exciting animal-themed games, make new friends and have a great time! Each week of camp has a fun theme so the focus of every week is different. Campers also receive a t-shirt.

Each camp runs from 8:30 am to 3:00 pm each day. Tuition is $175 for Members and $200 for non-members. A deposit of $25 is required at the time of registration. Spaces are filled on a first-come, first-serve basis, so book early!

For more information please call 928.778.4242 ext. 18 or email education@HeritageParkZoo.org. You can also visit our website.

Zoo Camp Week 1: Monday June 7 – Friday June 11
Zoo Camp Week 2: Monday June 14 – Friday June 18
Zoo Camp Week 3: Monday June 21 – Friday June 25
Zoo Camp Week 4: Monday June 28 – Friday July 2
Zoo Camp Week 5: Monday July 12 – Friday July 16
Zoo Camp Week 6: Monday July 19 – Friday July 23
Zoo Camp Week 7: Monday July 26 – Friday July 30    
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top