Application Filing Deadline Closed for Prescott City Council Vacancy

The application filing period has now closed for the previously announced City Council Vacancy. The following individuals have submitted applications which will be reviewed by Council at a Tuesday, February 2nd Special Executive Session Meeting. Finalists will be selected at that meeting and then interviewed at a Tuesday, February 16th Special Voting Meeting. Applicants will be contacted by the City Clerk with further instruction and details.

Andre Carman
Anthony Ferrulli
Brandon Montoya
Charles Rathbone
Connie Cantelme
David Brill
Deborah Pernice Knefel
Diane Bowman
Eric Moore
Geoffrey Meza
Harold Wise
Jacinda (Cindy) Tobin
Jessica Hall
Jim Lamerson
John Lutes
Leslie McKeown
Mavis Brauer
Nancy Burns
Nathen Hughes
Noel Campbell
Roger Clark Tenney
Ryan Pienovi
Steve Martin
Steven Ayres

Following the February 2nd Meeting, a public comment period will be opened in order to allow citizens the opportunity to provide feedback to Council on the selected finalists. The goal is to have the February 23rd Meetings be the new Councilmember’s first official meetings on Council.

For more information on the vacancy and the upcoming meetings please contact the City Clerk’s Office at 928-777-1245.

Scroll to Top